Contact

Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up to date on our events and campaigns or get in touch directly using the information below.

IMG_1936

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get in Touch with Our Staff

Ashley Funk | Executive Director | ashley@mtwatershed.com

Carla Ruddock | Director of Conservation | carla@mtwatershed.com

Taylor Robbins | Conservation & Recreation Manager | taylor@mtwatershed.com

Eric Harder | Youghiogheny Riverkeeper | eric@mtwatershed.com

Alicia Martin | Operations Manager | alicia@mtwatershed.com

Hannah Spencer | Outreach Coordinator | hannah@mtwatershed.com

Melissa Marshall | Community Advocate | melissa@mtwatershed.com

Madison Hinkle | Community Advocate | madison@mtwatershed.com

Stacey Magda | Community Organizer | stacey@mtwatershed.com

James Cato | Community Organizer | james@mtwatershed.com

Kate Furlong | Outdoor Educator | katlyn@mtwatershed.com

Sarah Anthony | Americorps Trail & Field Specialist | sarah@mtwatershed.com

 

Call the office at 724-455-4200

For our AmeriCorps member Sarah, please press 1#.

For Yough Riverkeeper projects, please press 2# to connect with Eric. 

For conservation, please press 3# to connect with Carla or 5# to connect with Taylor.

For volunteering and education events please press 4# to connect with Kate or Hannah.

For our Executive Director, please press 6# to connect with Ashley.

For our Community Advocates, please press 7# to connect with Madison or Melissa.

For general questions for our Operations Manager, please press 8# to connect with Alicia.

For our Community Organizers, please press 9# to connect with Stacey or 10# to connect with James.

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday, 10AM – 4PM
Friday by appointment

Contact Information

1414-B Indian Creek Valley Road
PO Box 408
Melcroft PA 15462
(724) 455-4200

View on map