Contact

Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up to date on our events and campaigns or get in touch directly using the information below.

Guided Hike

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get in Touch with Our Staff

Ashley Funk | Executive Director | ashley@mtwatershed.com

Carla Ruddock | Director of Conservation | carla@mtwatershed.com

Taylor Robbins | Conservation & Recreation Manager | taylor@mtwatershed.com

Eric Harder | Youghiogheny Riverkeeper | eric@mtwatershed.com

Alicia Martin | Operations Manager | alicia@mtwatershed.com

Hannah Spencer | Program Development Manager | hannah@mtwatershed.com

Melissa Marshall | Community Advocate | melissa@mtwatershed.com

Madison Hinkle | Community Advocate | madison@mtwatershed.com

Stacey Magda | Community Organizer | stacey@mtwatershed.com

James Cato | Community Organizer | james@mtwatershed.com

Colleen O'Neil | Communications Specialist | Colleen@mtwatershed.com

Lindsey Waugaman | Education and Outreach Coordinator | Lindsey@mtwatershed.com

Sarah Anthony | Americorps Trail & Field Specialist | Sarah@mtwatershed.com

Kieth Terney | Americorps Trail & Field Specialist | Kieth@mtwatershed.com

 

Call the office at 724-455-4200

For our AmeriCorps member Sarah, please press 1#.

For Yough Riverkeeper projects, please press 2# to connect with Eric. 

For conservation, please press 3# to connect with Carla or 5# to connect with Taylor.

For education or outreach events please press 4# to connect with Lindsey or Colleen.

For our Executive Director, please press 6# to connect with Ashley.

For our Community Advocates, please press 7# to connect with Madison or Melissa.

For general questions for our Operations Manager, please press 8# to connect with Alicia.

For our Community Organizers, please press 9# to connect with Stacey or 10# to connect with James.

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday, 10AM – 4PM
Friday by appointment

Contact Information

1414-B Indian Creek Valley Road
PO Box 408
Melcroft PA 15462
(724) 455-4200

View on map